NFS Carbon Race Modes Revealed

by Johan on July 4, 2006

NFS Carbon Race Modes Revealed

We have mentioned this game before. So this is an update for our previous post. EA Games has revealed the 8 racing modes for the upcoming Need For Speed: Carbon. The racing modes include Drift, Sprint, Circuit and Speedtrap. The new ones are based on the “Canyon” circuits, Canyon Duel, Canyon Race, and Canyon Drift. I think “Canyon Drift” will be the same as a Drift mode in Need For Speed: Underground 2. Who knows?

Via Eternal Gaming.

Previous post:

Next post:

Comments on this entry are closed.