Life Is Strange Gets Launch Trailer

by Isaiah on January 29, 2015


Dontnod Entertainment has released the launch trailer for their upcoming episodic interactive drama graphic adventure video game ‘Life Is Strange’. In case you didn’t know, Life Is Strange is a five part episodic game that sets out to revolutionize story based choice and consequence games by allowing the player to rewind time and affect the past, present and future. The game’s plot focuses on Maxine Caulfield, a photography student who discovers that she has the ability to rewind time at any moment, leading her every choice to enact the butterfly effect. The first episode of Life Is Strange will be released tomorrow on PS4, PS3, Xbox One, Xbox 360 and PC platforms. Watch the trailer after the jump.


Previous post:

Next post:

Comments on this entry are closed.