Final Fantasy XIV Online Battle Walkthrough

by Johan on June 17, 2010

Here is a new walkthrough video of Final Fantasy XIV, which is also known as Final Fantasy XIV Online. It is the fourteenth installment in the Final Fantasy series, which will be launched in 2010 for PlayStation 3 and PC. The game takes place in a land called Hydaelyn, mainly in a region named Eorzea, which will have an aesthetic blend of sci-fi and classic fantasy elements. Video after the jump.


Previous post:

Next post:

Comments on this entry are closed.