Diablo III’s Demon Hunter Class

by Johan on October 22, 2010

Blizzard has recently announced at BlizzCon 2010 that Diablo III’s fifth character class is a dual-crossbow wielding Demon Hunter. The Demon Hunter features a major focus on projectiles, including throwing knives, bolas, grenades and bows, some of which can be combined with magic spells. The game’s other four classes are the Barbarian, the Witch Doctor, the Wizard, and the Monk. [CinemaBlend]

Previous post:

Next post:

Comments on this entry are closed.